Leia mänguterapeut

Siit lehelt leiate mänguteraapia õppe lõpetanute nimed ja info

Aime Meos 2013
Feelika Piir 2013          feelika@gmail.com, tel. +372 5567 4975 TARTU
Külli Ristmäe 2013
Tiina Tampuu 2013
Žanna Miku 2013
Tõnu Jürjen 2013
Jelena Krjutskova 2013
Tiina Kallavus 2013
Iivi Kallaste 2013          MTÜ Gratia Domini, www.gratiadomini.eu perekeskus@gmail.com PÄRNU
Iia Ramul 2013
Irina Sladkova 2013      MTÜ TK & Partnerid, www.tkpartnerid.ee  PÄRNU
Katrin Tint 2013           E.G.U.Erapraksis,  katrin.tint@gmail.com  TARTU
Krista Kalberg 2013
Lii Laanoja 2013
Liisa Haabpiht 2013
Mari Liis Öövel 2013     Pärnu Haigla Vaimse Tervise Keskus  http://www.ph.ee/vtk/kontakt PÄRNU
Õie Kiis 2013               Teraapiatuba "Hingehiis" (otsi ka FB-st), tel. +372 515 7221, Tiina Loomemaja , Lai 19 VALGA
Sirli Kivisaar 2013         OÜ Via Natural www.vianaturale.ee  sirli@tervisekool.ee (otsi ka FB-st) TARTU
Egle Remm 2013

Kadri Koha 2014
Aiveli Tilgor 2014                 FIE Aiveli Tilgor,  Jüri 19 a,  tel. +372 518 7633 VÕRU
Jana Saluoks 2014
Katriin Fisch-Uibopuu 2014   MTÜ Loovkirjutamise Keskus, loovkiri@gmail.com, tel: +372 514 6113 TARTU
Kristel Palgi 2014
Ly Jagor 2014
Amino Põldaru 2014
Karin Küla 2014
Kadri Rebane 2014                Lasteaed Sõleke,  kadri12rebane@gmail.com  VÕRU lisainfot Võru linnalehest leiad siit
Ülle Arnover 2015
Karin Saar 2015
Piret Lindmaa 2015
Lagle Reinup 2015                 lagle6@tlu.ee TALLINN
Anneli Võitra 2015
Margit Pajo 2015
Jana Hinno 2015
Piret Teas 2015
Eve Laiverik 2015            www.sakusofilastekeskus.eu/manguteraapia/ eve.laiverik@gmail.com, tel +372 5097782
                                       SAKU, SAUE, RAE
Reeli Tänavsuu 2015
Anneliis Tali 2015            www.anneliistali.com SA Tallinna Lastehaigla/MTÜ Papaver, tali.anneliis@gmail.com  TALLINN
Kai Mäses 2015               Viimsi Keskkool,   kai.mases@viimsi.edu.ee   VIIMSI
Kristi Feldman 2015         kristi.feldman@mail.ee,   tel: +372 5805 3637  TALLINN
Lee Kerde 2015               leekerde@gmail.com TALLINN
Aneth Tuurmaa 2015       aneth.tuurmaa@gmail.com,   tel: +372 5566 1890  TARTU
Maris Lillepa 2015
Maarika Antonov 2015
Merili Käämbre 2015
Moonika Laanetu 2015
Eve Grünmann 2015
Maarika Vähi 2015           maarikavahi@gmail.com TARTU ja OTEPÄÄ
Helen Puusemp 2015 

Anne Haagen 2017
Birgit Mikson 2017
Eda Mirk 2017                 eda@meliise.ee, tel: +372 558 3456 PÄRNU
Ege Sprenk 2017           
Ele Sprenk 2017
Elsi Medina 2017
Ene Ahas 2017
Ester Marjapuu 2017        ester.marjapuu@gmail.com  tel: +372 5650 0566 PAIDE
Giulia Uggeri 2017
Helen Schvede 2017        helenschvede@hot.ee, tel: +372 5649 9448 PAIDE
Helle Randoja 2017
Irina Sahnjuk 2017
Kaja Rasmann 2017
Kersti Jõesoo 2017
Liisa Kuusk 2017               liisakuusk@gmail.com  TARTU
Maaris Kiis 2017
Natali Hanni 2017
Olga Kekkonen 2017
Tiina Libek 2017
Tiina Utsal 2017

Elen Ormus 2018
Hilde Mathilde Mattila 2018 www.lahesopp.wordpress.com hildekene@gmail.com, tel: +372 5904 4057
Ilona Veike 2018                Pärnu Õppenõustamiskeskus  PÄRNU
Kaie Ojassalu 2018             ojassalukaie@gmail.com  tel:+372 5162199 TALLINN
Katrin Luik 2018
Krista Sink 2018
Krista Järv 2018
Külli Peil 2018
Maila Korkmann 2018
Maiu Talja 2018
Maive Skatškov 2018        maivele@gmail.com, tel: +372 527 6930   TALLINN
Merit Kvatš 2018              Loovteraapia OÜ,  loovteraapiaoy@gmail.com,  56647333  PÄRNU
Oksana Anoshyna 2018     anoshina153@gmail.com,  tel: +372 5875 7744 NARVA
Signe Viira 2018
Tiia Randpere 2018